Curriculum Vitae


   Ethics and Social


   Recent Articles 


   Musical Activities

   List of Compositions


Arnold Berleant
The fugue in the orchestral works of Bartók [microform]
(Rochester, N.Y. : University of Rochester Press, c1958)

Description :       v, 76 leaves : music. ; 29 cm.

Notes :                 Thesis (M.A.)--University of Rochester, 1955.

Notes :                 Bibliography: leaves 75-76.

Subject :              LinkBartók, Béla, 1881-1945.

This can be purchased at